Greater Lansing Area Sports Hall of Fame
42nd Annual Dinner & Induction Ceremony
Thursday, July 27, 2017
The Greater Lansing Area Sports Hall of Fame is proud to announce that the following individuals and teams will be honored at its
42nd Annual Dinner & Induction Ceremony to be held on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at the Lansing Center.

Hall of Fame - Class of 2017
Marcelle Carruthers   Charles Joblonski
James Keyton, Jr.   Andy Marsh
Leah Nilsson-Kareti   Robert Roop
Steve Shipps   Dan Stolz   Marcus Taylor
1973 East Lansing Football   2002 Lansing Community College Softball

Richard Letts Community Service Award
James Keyton, Sr.

Please join us for this special evening of celebration as we commemorate the collective dedication and spirit of the
Mid-Michigan Area through its athletic heritage.

Lansing Center
333 East Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI  48933

Directions & Parking Information can be found at
4:30 pm - Welcome
5:45 pm - Dinner
6:30 pm - Program
Reservations can be made by mailing in the printable Ticket Reservation
Form which can be found by clicking
here.  Individual tickets are $35.00 and
tables of eight are available for $280.00.  Seating is limited.  All seats are
reserved.  Groups are encouraged to purchase tickets for a full table(s).  
Individual purchasers will be assigned to tables.

All Ticket Reservation Forms must include payment in full.  Orders will be
processed on a first come, first serve basis. Tickets will be mailed to the
purchaser approximately July 10, 2017.  All tickets are by advance sale only.  
There will be no door sales the day of the event.

Contact Bob Every, Chairman at (517) 484-0677 or