Selection Committee

The Greater Lansing Area Sports Hall of Fame is coordinated and maintained by a volunteer Selection Committee comprised of Greater Lansing Area residents. It is a Committee passionate about enhancing the legacy of Mid-Michigan athletics through the enshrinement of the most outstanding athletes, coaches, and other deserving contributor’s to our athletic community.

Past Selection Committee Members

Fritz Bennetts
Art Brandstatter
Al Bush
Art Frank
Clayton Kowalk
Richard Letts
Walt Lingo
Suzanne Martin
Colleen Mattison
Gina Mazzolini
Don Monette
Rich Mull
Mike Price
Carol Rapson
Ron Reed
Ed Senyczko
Burt Smith
Bill Turowski
Duane Vernon