East Lansing Football Team (1973)

Year: 1973

Inducted: 2017

9-0 Record

2nd in State

City Champs

Conference Champs

Scored 312 points vs. opponents 27 points

Top Row-Left to Right:  Pete McCauley (Coach), Ken Foote, Russ Cummins, Dave Thaden, John Wilson, Marty Muelendyke, Mike Fuller, Peer Brunnschweiler, Andy Ousterhout, Brad Blair, Randy Richards, Dave Paquette, Craig Fe dore, Dave Radelet, Curt Comstock, Guy Jenkins, George Asselin, Jack Piotter (Coach), Jeff Smith (Coach).

Second Row-Left to Right:  Dave Zick (Mgr.), John Ball, Bill Guerre, Brad Sharp, Van Martin, Buzz Chaffee, Tim Prior, Mark Frantz, Jeff, Marshall, Tom Horton, Rich Schneider, Dick Beardsley, Grant Jipson, Bill Potter, Valdy Gailitis (Student Teacher Coach), Bob Stanulis (Mgr.)

Third Tow-Left to Right:  Rudy Marinez, Ken Lowe, Jerry Hartsuff, Bob Bettman, Matt Sweet, Mark Kruger, Bob Born, Tim Fellows, George McDougall, Tom Press.

Bottom Row-Left to Right:  Andy Hewes, Don Perrin, Terry Bone, Craig Jach, John Fagan, Rudy Escobar, Jim Mortland, Taylor Smith, Tom Courchaine, Carl Coppola, Steve Springer (Mgr.)