Waverly Boys Basketball (2000)

Year: 2000

Inducted: 2016

MHSAA Class ‘A’ State Champions
Season Record 25-2

Front Row-Left to Right:  Terry Reddick, Melvin White, Chris Miller, Marcus Taylor, Cortney Scott, Mike Farhat, Justin Grinnell, Lance Wilson

Back Row-Left to Right:  Coach Craig Fields, Manager Dan Carr, Martell Reddick, Michael Adams, Mike Bailey, Manager, Jeremy Harrison, Justin Ingram, BJ Merrill, Tom Cornelius, Brian Smalley, Brian Anderson, Travis Neller, Donte Adams, Manager, Andy Doren, Manager, Chris Johnson, Head Coach Phil Odlum, Coach Ed Dutcher, Coach DeiCarlos Duncan